A.C.E Appetite Control Energy-all natural weight loss dietary supplement

Want to share with you something that is true and very real.

I have tried many things to make EXTRA MONEY.  Many were scams and I lost more than I could make.

For sure you have to use your head in anything you do.

I started my business with the Saba-ACE diet supplement products.  I had only enough money to buy my own bottle of ace. My person who signed me up explained to me how if I was really interested in working the business, the team builds and helps each other along the way. I told her I would give it a try but I COULD NOT LOSE MONEY.   I started by using the ACE diet pill supplement and it really worked.  I lost inches first then weight. The amazing thing was the Energy it gave to me.  I thought it was too good to be real.  The really good thing about it was it is made from all natural sources (that is a plus).

I began to tell people about what it was doing for me.  Most things never worked for me. (Boy would I love to have the money back I spent on those that didn’t work!)

Slowly people began to order as preferred customers and then as distributors. I sell to friends and neighbors.

Facebook is a great place to let your friend know about your business.  So many way to get your name out there.

ACE sells itself as people see what it does for you–they ask “What are you doing to feel and look so good?”  Then I tell them ACE by SABA has helped me feel better and control my appetite.  I haven’t even added exercise to it and yet I was losing and feeling like moving.  When you are not craving foods that are not good for you, you naturally eat less and most of the time make better choices of what you do eat.

What I am trying to tell you is THIS BUSINESS IS REAL!     IF YOU WANT TO MAKE MONEY,LOSE WEIGHT AND FEEL GREAT.  This is a wonderful company to work with. Great people to help you along the way. If you work closely with your team they help you get where you are going.  YES, YOU HAVE TO PUT EFFORT INTO ANY BUSINESS~ THIS is the place to START YOUR BUSINESS.

order ACE DIET PILL   http://energyandfastweightloss.lovemyace.com

START YOU BUSINESS  http://extraincome.sababuilder.com

Comments on: "ACE-Saba Products= EXTRA MONEY !" (2)

  1. Michele,
    It is good you are looking into things but you are incorrect on this one. It is not a pyramid scheme and it is not illegal.
    This is a very good company to work with and is hiding nothing. We get our income turned in and we get our 1099 on the commissions we make.
    It is good to be cautious.

  2. Michele said:

    Upon reading their website about being a distributor, it sound an awful lot like a pyramid scheme, which, I might add, is illegal.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 646 other followers

